中文

 关于我们

 

 

        我们是一个趋势集团公司,专注于投资高质量资产,并提供高回报领域的服务,包括房地产,房地产开发,互联网技术,业务收购和替代融资。

         我们的客户包括高净值的个人,行业领导者和企业客户,其中一些人具有全球影响力。 我们坚信全球化从国内开始,利用当地知识和技术,以促进顺利的项目工作流程和交易 - 寻找和选择最佳项目,包括设计和规划许可,建设,营销,交付销售和资产管理。

 

         我们坚信价值投资。 我们的投资策略很简单:利用我们的网络获取高质量的资产或物有所值的项目,并在长期低风险的基础上为其提供资金。 然后,我们通过增加现金流量或资产价值来创造更多价值。 我们根据市场周期和市场情绪调整我们的策略,以便为客户提供所有客户应得的风险调整回报。

         我们独特的技术背景适用于我们所有的行业,是我们项目的支柱。 我们不仅能够在软件和移动应用程序中提供最先进的UI和UX,还能在区块链,物联网,虚拟现实(VR),增强现实(AR),人工智能和BigData方面表现出色。 我们与全球领导者合作设计和提供这些改变生活和市场的颠覆性项目,并且从未未能实现任何目标。 我们相信,我们团队的整合意味着市场变化,并为我们的客户提供问责制和透明度,最重要的是 - 提供结果。

 

 

 

 房地产开发

 

Alpha Group成立的目的是为我们的房地产开发客户提供完整的交钥匙解决方案。

 

凭借我们团队的多学科背景,我们从头到尾管理流程 - 现场采购和采购,可行性研究,规划许可,建设和开发,销售和营销以及投资组合管理 - 以客户的利益为中心

信息技术开发

 

We我们为客户提供量身定制的业务解决方案

 

我们的旅程首先要了解客户的需求。

 

我们的项目不仅设计好看,而且让人感觉直观。

 

没有项目太大或太小 - 我们的团队拥有市场领先技术的不同背景,包括智能物联网集成,人工智能应用和软件开发,VR / AR应用,大规模系统软件,大数据和替代资金平台。

 

我们过去与之合作的行业领导者包括AlibabaCloud。

CONTACT US

Phone

 

123 - 4567 - 890

Address

 

Street, City, State, Country.

English

 ABOUT US

 

 

We are a trending group of companies focused on investing in high quality assets and providing service across areas of high returns including real estate,property development, internet technology, business acquisition and alternative financing.  

Our clients consist of high networth individuals, industry leaders and corporate clients some of whom have a global presence. We are a firm believer of globalisation beginning at home and utilise local knowledge and knowhow in order to facilitate smooth project workflow and transactions - source and select the best projects, including design and planning permissions through to construction, marketing, delivering sales and management of assets.  

 

We are firm believers in value investing. Our investment strategy is simple: utilise our networks to acquire high quality assets or project at good value and finance them on a long-term, low-risk basis. We then create more value by increasing cash flow or value of the asset. We adapt our strategy depending on the market cycle and market sentiment in order to deliver our clients the risk-adjusted returns that all our clients deserve.

 

Our unique tech background is applied in all our sectors and is the backbone of our projects. We are able to deliver not only cutting edge UI and UX in software and mobile applications, but excel in blockchain, IoT, Virtual Reality (VR), Augmented Reality (AR), Artificial Inltelligence and BigData. We have worked with global leaders in designing and delivering these life changing and market disruptive projects and have never failed to deliver on any of our targets. We believe that the integration of our teams signify a market change, and provides accountability and transparency to our clients and most importantly - deliver results.

 

 

 

SECTORS

 REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT

 

Alpha Group was founded to offer a complete turnkey solution for our clients in real estate development.

With our team's multidisciplinary background, we manage the process from start to finish - site sourcing and acquisition, feasibility studies, planning permissions, construction and development, sales and marketing and portfolio management - with our clients' interests at heart

IT DEVELOPMENT

 

We deliver tailored business solutions to the client.

Our journey begins by gaining an understanding of the client's needs.

Our projects are designed not only to look good but to feel intuitive.

No project is too big or small - our team has a varied background in market leading tech including smart IoT integration, AI application and software development, VR/AR applications, large scale systems software, Big Data and alternative funding platforms.

Industry leaders we have worked with in the past include AlibabaCloud.

ALPHA GROUP

Copyright © All Rights Reserved

CONTACT US

Phone

 

+ 44 7999 533 999

Address

 

27 Old Gloucester Street, London, United Kingdom, WC1N 3AX